Happy birthday my handsome little man. Wish I was there to spend it with you! I can’t believe you’re twelve already!!! I know I say it every year but I remember the day your mom brought you home from the hospital me an uncle Jeffy ran home from the bus stop we were so excited to see you!!! And I’m pretty sure I told you when you were three not to get older and you deliberately disobeyed me-totally stolen from lion king- I owe you like approximately ten billion hugs and kisses!! I know how much you love auntie kisses. I love you kid have an amazing day and behave!!!!!! So you can go to Europe next year. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ @suntan_superman_123

Leave a Reply

