//instagram.com/p/syAfNlTUOb/embed/

😱OH MYYYY GAAAAAWWWWD!!!!😱
If you sew or one of my fellow fashion students, you understand how frustrating it is when you have to rethread your machine😑 and then God said I am tired of seeing you all suffer and made this wonderful contraption that threads your machine for you!!!!!!!
πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ™ŠπŸ™πŸ™†πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜±πŸ˜±

I never make videos of myself but I had to show my excitement. Would have talked if I wasn’t super sick sounding like a 100 year old woman who smoked since she was 2. πŸ‘Ž

Leave a Reply

