Not all who Wander are lost…

Working on my portfolio and fixing stuff and getting it all organized and cleaned up is so exciting. Figuring what I want to do when I graduate and where I want to work. My top five dream jobs would be:

1. Head Designer at my own company and eventually become a fashion house!

2. Creative Director for either Chloe, or Stella McCartney.

3. Technical Designer

4. Textile Designer

5. Knit Designer

Also in my Portfolio class I am working on a knit wear collection so I am really excited about that! I already have my boards done, I am trying to figure out what fabrics and the gauges of the knits and all those little details. It is Spring Summer 2016 so I want it to be a softer sheer collection. I am so excited to finish and show you guys the finished product! Stay tuned!!

 

Leave a Reply

