SAG Awards 2015

Watching the SAG Awards it was such a magical night. I was so happy when Uzo Aduba got her Actor (SAG award) for female actor in a comedy,her speech brought me to tears it was so touching. Then right after Orange is the New Black won best comedy series. Those are some talented women who definitely got all the praise they deserved. Back to fashion, here are my favorites and worst of the night.

SAG Awards Best

1.Emma Stone certainly surpassed my expectations. I loved this Dior tuxedo dress. She looked so sophisticated but feminine. I absolutely adore this look.

2.Emmy Rossum star of HBOs hit show Shameless looked spectacular in Armani Prive! It was simple but just enough to make me love it!

3. Maria Menounos wearing Romona Keveza looked sunning in this gold embossed dress.

SAG Awards 2015 Couples

Now lets talk COUPLES! These couples all looked do handsome.

  1. Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello, they are the best looking couple I have ever seen!

  2. The very pregnant couple, Keira Knightley and husband James Righton from Klaxons(Band) looked so darling!

3. Matthew McConaughey and his wife, designer Camila Alves looked so stunning in these gorgeous colors.

SAG Awards 2015 Worst

Now here are my least favorites…

1. Ariel Winter……..This is a gorgeous dress and she looks spectacular, but she is SIXTEEN!! This is not age appropriate at all.

2. Sofia Bush is always so beautiful but I am not a fan of this orange dress she wore.

3. Taryn Manning didn’t impress me with this unflattering Elisabetta Franchi dress.

2 thoughts on “SAG Awards 2015

  1. I completely agree with Ariel Winter not being dressed age-appropriate. She is much too young to be in such a mature, sexy dress. She could’ve showed off her beautiful figure in a more youthful dress!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

