#WWDMAGIC

I am so excited!!! I am going on a field trip to WWD Magic! For those of you who don’t have a clue what that is, it is the “world’s largest fashion marketplace”. They will have so many events like fashion shows, they will have all the little booths where fashion designers show their designs and things like that.

And of course I am bringing you all with me. I will be taking SO many pictures. Make sure you’re following me on instagram and twitter and all those sites.

Love you guys!! Thank you all for the support it really means the world to me.

6 thoughts on “#WWDMAGIC

  1. Dear all,I would be intereste in climbing Kun in the second half of August. Do you offer any organised tour and can you send travel initiary, prices and dates. As I am travelling alone I only would join an existing exirhption.RegaedsRicdard

    Like

    1. this is great, we should look into going, see how much and if anyone can attend?

      ________________________________

      Like

Leave a Reply

