A Small Change

I have decided to move my website and blog into one website. It is still a tad messy but I will be cleaning it up and trying to make it easier for all my followers. If you have any suggestions on anything or if you like something or hate something please feel free to let me know. I love hearing from you all.
I am not too sure that my store on here actually works yet but I will still have my etsy store working and up to date as much as possible! I am doing the best I can keeping my websites up to date since my computer broke, I am hoping to get a new computer soon. Thank you all for your love and support it means the world to Noah and I.
Leave a Reply

